Partner

Manuel Alberati

Dipl. Architekt ETH
Mitglied des SIA und des Reg. A

alberati@ucna.net


Nicolas Rüegg

Architekt MSc ETH

ruegg@ucna.net


Mitarbeiter

Chloé Constantini

Architektin d.e. ENSA Paris-La-Villette

constantini@ucna.net


Agata Misior

Architektin BSc TU Breslau

misior@ucna.net


Katja Roser

Leiterin Administration

roser@ucna.net


Luca Sergi

Architekt MSc ETH

sergi@ucna.net


Dominika Stanek

Architektin MSc cand KTH Stockholm

stanek@ucna.net


Pablo Uriona Sepulveda

Dipl. -Ing. Architekt TU Braunschweig

uriona@ucna.net


Administration

Treuhand Peter Kündig AG

treuhandkuendig@bluewin.ch